22 April - 23 April 2023 - Rutland SC

Harken RS Sprints 2023

AccommodationCatering and barHomeNotice of RaceSailing InstructionsEnter OnlineEntry ListContactsClub InfoResultsPhotos

Event has ended


Entry List

FleetSail NoHelmCrew Club
RS Feva Fleet
RS Feva243Luke RowlandsJude BeattyRutland SCUnited Kingdom 
RS Feva8651Oliver MckeeDan Rutland United Kingdom 
RS Feva1amelia caldecotttheis scheurchrutlandUnited Kingdom 
RS Feva1063Annabel CaldecottEsmooo HatsellrutlandUnited Kingdom 
RS Vareo Fleet
RS Vareo649Chris AbbottThe Nottingham Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS Vareo621Luke FisherEmberton Park SCUnited Kingdom 
RS Vareo567Nicholas CrickmoreWaveney and oulton broad United Kingdom 
RS100 Fleet
RS100379Mark HarrisonGurnard SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100509Clive Eplett Frensham PondUnited Kingdom 
RS100523David SmartChew Valley Lake SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100239Matt Johnson Weirwood Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS100268Bart BridgenNetley SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100526Mostyn EvansMounts Bay SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100221Martin WilsonEmsworth Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS100124Tom FletcherHunts SCUnited Kingdom 
RS100208Darrell SleepStaunton Harold SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300 Fleet
RS300556Peter Mackin Stokes Bay Sailing Club United Kingdom 
RS300347Will PowellDabchicks SC / Stokes Bay SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300457Sam Davy Hykeham SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300397Dylan CollingbourneBurnham Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS300523Harry McVicarDraycote Water Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS300476Steve SallisHykeham SCUnited Kingdom 
RS300545Richard HanbyBeaver sailing club United Kingdom 
RS300354Mark NewtonWest Lancashire YCUnited Kingdom 
RS400 Fleet
RS4001369Alex AlcockAlistair CoatesLeigh and Lowton SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001533Jamie CalderKeith Dalgety Bay Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001376Sam KnightChris BownesBartley SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001528Christopher EamesRachel TilleyQueen Mary SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001526Ollie GrovesEsther ParkhurstBeaver SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001450Nick EavesGreg PaceBartley SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001235Sam PickeringEmilyChichester Yacht ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001513neil parkhurstian ParkhurstBeaver Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001355Paul ReynoldsMatthew Reynolds Notts County Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001535Tom HalheadPaul HilliarLlandegfedd SCUnited Kingdom 
RS4001435Matthew SheahanEllie SheahanWarsash United Kingdom 
RS4001511Hamish GledhillRoss SouthwellWest Riding Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001363Ross RyanOliver Ryan-MooreNotts County sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001547John HobsonRebecca OgdenNotts CountyUnited Kingdom
RS4001505Mike SimsJack HoldenChichester yacht clubUnited Kingdom 
RS4001537Jamie MorganAnna-Louise GlendenningRutland sailing club United Kingdom 
RS4001192Jack MunnellyLiamChichester Yacht Club United Kingdom 
RS500 Fleet
RS500GBR 922Thomas LeatherMaeve HallGyrbard SCUnited Kingdom 
RS500GBR 652Robin LeatherSamuel LeatherGurnard Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS500529Paul CullenFresh AbendsternWeirwood S.C. / R.D.N.B.Y.C.United Kingdom 
RS500610John CooperAndy MawBurghfield SCUnited Kingdom 
RS5001756Stephen CockerillSarah CockerillStokes Bay Sailing ClubUnited Kingdom 
RS5001569Mike SaulOliYorkshire dalesUnited Kingdom 



Refund policy:
If you cancel your entry before the early entry deadline we will refund all fees, minus a £10 admin fee. If you cancel after the early entry deadline, but before online entry closes our standard policy is to return 50% of fees. Where an event entry limit has been reached a refund will only be issued if another boat from the waiting list takes your place. If you cancel after entry closes we will not usually issue a refund.
Please note that where entry is paid directly to the club and for club hosted events a different policy may apply - please contact the club for details.